Why I Am Still a Toy Soldier: Film Project

Home Forums Missions Why I Am Still a Toy Soldier: Film Project

• This topic is empty.

Why I Am Still a Toy Soldier: Film Project

• The Sky Marshal, YJ
      Participant

NEW MISSION!

Create a short film, and post it on YouTube. The subject of the film will be, “Why I am still a Toy Soldier, and why Dr. Steel and his message is still relevant in a post-Dr. Steel world.”

Once you

• The Sky Marshal, YJ
      Participant

-post deleted-

• I plan to do such a video soon… just may be a while.lol

• jedimom
      Participant

i will make one for sure! Might take me a few weeks. So much going on…

• i will definitely do this ! :]

Sky Marshal Jonathan Baines “Jonny B.” Goode:
      NEW MISSION!

Create a short film, and post it on YouTube. The subject of the film will be,

• Lt. Loz Tronic
      Participant

I’m up for this.

• Caspar Byron
      Participant

Definitely down for this. Will slowly work towards something. :)

• i have a question , when is the deadline ? and where do i send the video too ? :]

• The Sky Marshal, YJ
      Participant

Corporal Revosolutiion:
      i have a question , when is the deadline ? and where do i send the video too ? :]

Post the video on YouTube, then post a link to it here.

Currently there is no deadline, at least not until I get my video platform back up and running.

• KillerCapybara
      Participant

Finally! Something video related! Now this is what I’m good at! I will most certainly post a video! It shall be added to my list of things to do. Challenge Accepted!

• okay cool , so i dont have to rush or anything then , because there is alot i would like to say :]

thanks for getting back to me !

Sky Marshal Jonathan Baines “Jonny B.” Goode: Post the video on YouTube, then post a link to it here.

Currently there is no deadline, at least not until I get my video platform back up and running.