D&D on skype

Home Forums Special Operations Divisions GAME D&D on skype

• This topic is empty.

D&D on skype

• B34R
      Participant

lookin for some people to play with over skype if possible.Im new so would need a DM to start off with.I already have a character lv 1 for 3.5 which is the version im looking to play.

• *bump* i still have my v4.0 player sheets its a level 7ish dragon

• B34R
      Participant

Id be willing to play any version of the game really would just need help reworking my character cause like i said im new to the game

• Andrew_M
      Participant

I’d be up for trying to DM a game over skype. Skype name is Artiamus, feel free to add me.

The only difficulty would be setting up what times to be on.

• B34R
      Participant

Added and we can work things out just since you said you might be able to DM this will go ALOT more smoother lol

• Captain Dermut
      Participant

Just installed skype (yeah I know, I’m a bit slow) and like to join if the times of play aren’t to wrong for me.
      I’m familiar with all d&d games.. except 4th, but I’ll probably pick it up quickly, just say when and I’ll be on.

one thing though, I have the knack of being dominant in a game when not playing a schemer, but just say when it starts getting annoying and I’ll try to contain myself.

• B34R
      Participant

Ok ya thats not a problem just add me on skype when you get a chance my name is Olympian_hero just say your from tsu when you add me

• Skype info on my profile.

• B34R
      Participant

so once andrew msgs me we can start a game :D

• Captain Dermut
      Participant

That’s good news, just hoping he gets back to you soon.

• B34R
      Participant

dosnt seem andrew is msging me back for what ever reason so i hope he is ok but any one have any idea for a DM?

• B34R
      Participant

so just puttin it back out there.i still want to play………

• Captain Dermut
      Participant

Still “game”.

• B34R
      Participant